My notes for the VCAP5-DCA exam

I am starting to put together my notes for the VCAP5-DCA exam.

Some of this will be restated information from other sources, and I’ll try to site references where possible, but because I’m really just collecting my own thoughts here, your mileage may vary.

My Plan:

The plan is to review all of the information in the Blueprint http://mylearn.vmware.com/mgrReg/plan.cfm?plan=47316&ui=www_cert

I will post a description of each topic and notes about how to affect the topic. My goal is to have identified places where I rely heavily on documentation and would be  hindered in the exam.

After I note each category I will take some highlights and recreate them in a video. This is new territory for me so I may not be quick to get these posted.

Let’s see how long this takes me to really get done.

Leave a comment

Filed under VCAP5-DCA

Leave a Reply

